Contact Form

Staff Directory

If you’re experiencing a sewer emergency please call 305-451-4019 and press 1 for 24-hour service.

Department First Name Last Name Phone Number Extension Email Address
Accounts Receivable / Payroll Jennifer Hutchins 305-451-4019 203 jennifer.hutchins@klwtd.com
Billing Ines Perez 305-451-4019 209 ines.perez@klwtd.com
Clerk Diane Bockelman 305-451-4019 210 diane.bockelman@klwtd.com
Field Operations Mike Dempsey 305-451-4019 mike.dempsey@klwtd.com
Finance Connie Fazio 305-451-4019 214 connie.fazio@klwtd.com
General Manager Peter Rosasco 305-451-4019 peter.rosasco@klwtd.com
Information Technology Kevin Becerra 305-451-4019 kevin.becerra@klwtd.com
Maintenance Ryan Dempsey 305-451-4019 ryan.dempsey@klwtd.com
Plant Operations Jered Primicerio 305-451-4019 jered.primicerio@klwtd.com
Project Administration / HR Laura Weinstock 305-451-4019 307 laura.weinstock@klwtd.com

Subscribe to Mailing List