BACK UP or SEWER EMERGENCY, call 305-451-4019 option 1 for 24-hour service

Staff Directory

Department First Name Last Name Phone Number Extension Email Address
Accounts Receivable / Payroll Jennifer Hutchins 305-451-4019 203 jennifer.hutchins@klwtd.com
Billing 305-451-4019 209 billing@klwtd.com
Clerk Diane Bockelman 305-451-4019 210 clerk@klwtd.com
Customer Service Alex Irizarry 305-451-4019 customerservice@klwtd.com
Field Operations Mike Dempsey 305-451-4019 mike.dempsey@klwtd.com
Finance Connie Fazio 305-451-4019 214 connie.fazio@klwtd.com
General Manager Peter Rosasco 305-451-4019 peter.rosasco@klwtd.com
Information Technology 305-451-4019 customerservice@klwtd.com
Facilities Ryan Dempsey 305-451-4019 ryan.dempsey@klwtd.com
Plant Operations Ryan Dempsey 305-451-4019 ryan.dempsey@klwtd.com
Project Administration / HR Laura Weinstock 305-451-4019 307 laura.weinstock@klwtd.com

Subscribe to Mailing List